Home Courses List of KCSE 2022 Candidates Invited For third Revision for KUCCPS 2022/2023...

List of KCSE 2022 Candidates Invited For third Revision for KUCCPS 2022/2023 Placement

A list of students who were not placed by KUCCPS following course review is provided. Students are advised to complete a third and Final revision of their courses between June 14 and June 17, 2022

For the 2022/2023 placement process, KUCCPS has finished the first  and second processing of students who applied for Degree, Diploma, and Certificate options, as well as Artisan options.

Thousands of students have been unable to find where they are placed.

See also  Teachers in public schools to Pay Kshs 30,000 For Certificate Renewal for five years

Dates for the third and Final Revision of Courses

If you are one of the students who has not been placed, go to the KUCCPS student site and apply for courses online. The deadline for the third and final course revision is June 17, 2022 .

Where have I been placed

You can check if you’ve been placed or not on the kuccps site or by looking at the list above. The placement course, however, will be hidden from view.

See also  TSC to hire 5,000 teachers this month -TSC Boss

All students will be notified of which university and course they have been assigned to after the second revision of courses is completed.

How To Check University Placement after Third Revision

To Check which course or university you have been placed after the 1st and second revision is completed use this procedure:

  • Go to: http://students.kuccps.net/
  • Login as follows;
  • Username: (Use your full Index Number)
  • Year: (2021 )
  • Password: (Use your Birth Certificate Number)
  • You will be able to see which University you have been placed in the portal.
See also  TSC Announces its Plans to Recruit 5,000 Teachers in July 2021

Below is the List of the candidates who did not secure the course after the 1st and 2nd Revision of Choices

Loader Loading...
EAD Logo Taking too long?

Reload Reload document
| Open Open in new tab

Download [1.27 MB]



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here